skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 10
L
@ Mandan
Cadillac
FINAL
Fri Nov 15 -
@ TBD
Bismarck
8:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ TBD
Bismarck
8:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ TBD
Bismarck
8:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ TBD
Bismarck
8:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 23
L
Grand Forks
VFW 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
BBW
Wachter
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
@ Fargo Maroon
HAT
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ Minot
East
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Richland
Wachter
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
Northwood
Wachter
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
@ Crosby
Crosby
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Richland
Richland
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Watford City
Watford City
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
@ Dickinson
Charbonneau
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
@ Fargo Angels
Scheels
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ West Fargo
WF Sports Arena Practice
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Fargo Gold
Sports Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
@ Fargo Green
Coliseum
FINAL
Thu Jan 16 -
@ Bismarck White
SCH
6:45 PM CST
Fri Jan 24 -
@ TBD
Fergus Falls
8:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ TBD
Fergus Falls
8:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ TBD
Fergus Falls
8:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ TBD
Fergus Falls
8:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
JVC
Wachter
11:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
Minot
VFW 1
10:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
Mandan
Wachter
3:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 13 -
BBW
VFW 1
6:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
Dickinson
VFW 1
1:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
Rugby
Wachter
11:45 AM CST
Fri Feb 21 -
@ TBD
Moorhead
8:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ TBD
Moorhead
8:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ TBD
Moorhead
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ TBD
Moorhead
8:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
Crosby
SCH
11:15 AM CST
Sun Mar 1 -
Watford City
VFW 1
12:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 13 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Mar 14 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Mar 14 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sun Mar 15 -
@ TBD
TBD