skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 8
W
@ Fargo White
Southwest
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
@ Fargo Navy
Scheels
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ Fargo Gray
Farmer's Union
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Bismarck Blue
VFW 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
Wahpeton
Wachter
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Rushmore Thunder Black
Starion Sports Complex, Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND, USA - Buick rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Thief River Falls Black
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA - Schaumberg
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Williston Coyotes
Starion Sports Complex, Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND, USA - Cadillac rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ Watford City Oilers
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA - Schaumberg
FINAL
Fri Dec 13 -
@ Bismarck Red
SCH
7:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
Bismarck Blue
SCH
7:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 20 -
@ Wahpeton
Wahpeton
6:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ West Fargo Black
SA Practice
10:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ West Fargo Yellow
SA Main
6:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 28 -
Williston
Wachter
5:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 3 -
@ TBD
Minot
TBD
Sat Jan 4 -
@ TBD
Minot
TBD
Sat Jan 4 -
@ TBD
Minot
TBD
Sun Jan 5 -
@ TBD
Minot
TBD
Tue Jan 7 -
Bismarck Red
VFW 1
6:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Bismarck Red
VFW 1
4:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
Hazen
Wachter
12:45 PM CST
Fri Jan 24 -
@ Grand Forks Blue
Roseau, MN, USA - North Rink 321 2nd Avenue NW in Roseau.
10:00 AM CST
Fri Jan 24 -
Roseau
Roseau, MN, USA - The North Rink 321 2nd Avenue NW in Roseau.
4:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
Rosemount
Roseau - The North Rink 321 2nd Avenue NW in Roseau.
2:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ TBD
Roseau
TBD
Sat Feb 8 -
Fargo Navy
VFW 1
8:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
Fargo White
VFW 2
6:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
Fargo Gray
VFW 2
11:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
West Fargo Black
SCH
11:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
West Fargo Yellow
SCH
7:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Bismarck Blue
SCH
1:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
Minot
Wachter
11:30 AM CST
Fri Mar 6 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Mar 7 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Mar 7 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sun Mar 8 -
@ TBD
TBD