skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 8
W
@ Fargo White
Southwest
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
@ Fargo Navy
Scheels
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ Fargo Gray
Farmer's Union
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Bismarck Blue
VFW 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
Wahpeton
Wachter
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Rushmore Thunder Black
Starion Sports Complex, Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND, USA - Buick rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Thief River Falls Black
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA - Schaumberg
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Williston Coyotes
Starion Sports Complex, Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND, USA - Cadillac rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ Watford City Oilers
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA - Schaumberg
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
@ Bismarck Red
SCH
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Bismarck Blue
SCH
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
@ Wahpeton
Wahpeton
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ West Fargo Black
SA Practice
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ West Fargo Yellow
Vets 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Williston
Wachter
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Williston
Maysa Arena, West Burdick Expressway, Minot, ND, USA - West Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Yorkton
Maysa Arena, West Burdick Expressway, Minot, ND, USA - Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Moosomin
Maysa Arena, West Burdick Expressway, Minot, ND, USA - West Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ Regina, Sask.
Minot, ND, USA - Pepsi rink
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Bismarck Red
VFW 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Bismarck Red
VFW 1
4:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 24
L
@ Grand Forks Blue
Roseau, MN, USA - North Rink 321 2nd Avenue NW in Roseau.
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Roseau
Roseau, MN, USA - The North Rink 321 2nd Avenue NW in Roseau.
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Rosemount
Roseau - The North Rink 321 2nd Avenue NW in Roseau.
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
@ Alexandria, Mn
Roseau
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Fargo Navy
VFW 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Fargo White
VFW 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Fargo Gray
VFW 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
West Fargo Black
SCH
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
West Fargo Yellow
SCH
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
@ Bismarck Blue
SCH
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
Minot
Wachter
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
W
North Stars
Starion Sports Complex, Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND, USA - Cadillac Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 7 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Mar 7
W
@ Fargo Freeze Navy
Starion Sports Complex, Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND, USA - Buick Rink - dress warmly!
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
@ Mayport
Starion Sports Complex, Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND, USA
FINAL