skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 11
W
@ Minot
ASA
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
@ Minot
ASA
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
Mandan
Wachter
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
@ West Fargo
WFSA Main
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
@ Fargo
FUIC
FINAL
Fri Nov 24
L
@ Alexandria
RCC
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
L
@ Alexandria
RCC
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
L
@ Fargo
FUIC
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
L
@ Moorhead
Cullen
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
@ Mandan
Cadillac
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
Dickinson
Wachter
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
L
Watford City
VFW 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
@ Devils Lake
Burdick
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
@ JVC 12UA
Eagles
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
T
Devils Lake
Wachter
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
L
Fargo
SCH
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
L
@ Eden Prairie
FUIC - 5225 31 Ave S, Fargo
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
@ Grand Rapids
H.A. Thompson & Sons Arena, 17th Avenue North, Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
@ East Grand Forks
Cornerstone Bank Arena, 23rd Avenue South, Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
@ Fergus Falls
Moorhead Sports Center, 4th Avenue South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
Minot
VFW 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 13 -
@ Williston
Pete Conlin
12:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 14
L
@ Dickinson
Charbonneau
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
Mandan
VFW 2
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
T
@ Roseville
RCC - 802 3rd Ave W, Alexandria MN
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
T
Centennial/SLP
RCC - 802 3rd Ave W, Alexandria MN
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
@ Anoka Rodgers Black
RCC - 802 3rd Ave W, Alexandria MN
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
L
@ Alexandria
RCC - 802 3rd Ave W, Alexandria MN - West Rink
Final/OT
Fri Feb 2
W
Minot
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA - Schaumberg Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
L
Dickinson
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA - Schaumberg Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
@ Moosomin
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA - Schaumberg Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
@ Estevan Bearcats 1
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA - Schaumberg Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
L
Watford City
1504 Wichita Dr, Bismarck, ND 58504, USA - Wachter Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
West Fargo
Wachter
Final/OT
Fri Feb 16
W
Estevan Bearcats 1
Community Rink - Rough Rider Center 2209 Wolves Den Parkway Watford City, ND 58854
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
@ Watford City
Hansen Rink - Rough Rider Center 2209 Wolves Den Parkway Watford City, ND 58854
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
Team Wyoming
Community Rink - Rough Rider Center 2209 Wolves Den Parkway Watford City, ND 58854
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
L
@ Dickinson
Hansen Rink - Rough Rider Center 2209 Wolves Den Parkway Watford City, ND 58854
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
L
@ Mandan
2209 Wolves Den Pkwy, Watford City, ND 58854, USA - Community Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
L
Bismarck 14U
Wachter
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
@ Mandan
Cadillac
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
Williston
Wachter
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
L
Minot
VFW 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
L
@ Bismarck 14U
SCH
FINAL
Fri Mar 1 -
@ JVC
Wilson
6:30 PM CST
Fri Mar 8 -
TBD
Starion Sports Complex, Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND, USA - Buick
1:15 PM CST
Sat Mar 9 -
@ TBD
Mandan
TBD
Sat Mar 9 -
@ TBD
Mandan
TBD
Sun Mar 10 -
@ TBD
Mandan
TBD